缺乏經驗是大部分企業在第一年運營失敗最常見原因之一。 不完善的規劃和業務分析,最終將會增加業務失敗的風險。 在實際操作中, 我們具有豐富商業經驗的高級顧問可以為您提供指導和建議。

透過舉行定期會議,我們會設置業務里程碑,討論員工或利益相關者的未來發展或教您如何應對您的業務中的特殊挑戰。 或者,當問題出現時, 您只需要我們一些特別的建議。

我們聆聽,設計,規劃,實施和監控業務目標並實現這些目標的重要性。 我們還可以幫助您識別抑制增長的問題,提供解決方案,使業務更有利可圖,更具競爭力。 這就是為什麼我們稱自己為“商業建設者”的原因。

我們提供以下服務, 將幫助客戶實現其最佳性能:

  • 提供預算和現金預測
  • 合併行業基準和KPI設置
  • 當業務面臨問題時對恢復操作的建議
  • 準備商業估值的盡職調查和協助來獲得借貸
  • 合併員工績效管理的獎金和股票期權計劃
  • 協助風險投資或私人資金管理

聯繫我們討論您的情況

缺乏經驗是大部分企業在第一年運營失敗最常見原因之一。 不完善的規劃和業務分析,最終將會增加業務失敗的風險。 在實際操作中, 我們具有豐富商業經驗的高級顧問可以為您提供指導和建議。

透過舉行定期會議,我們會設置業務里程碑,討論員工或利益相關者的未來發展或教您如何應對您的業務中的特殊挑戰。 或者,當問題出現時, 您只需要我們一些特別的建議。

我們聆聽,設計,規劃,實施和監控業務目標並實現這些目標的重要性。 我們還可以幫助您識別抑制增長的問題,提供解決方案,使業務更有利可圖,更具競爭力。 這就是為什麼我們稱自己為“商業建設者”的原因。

我們提供以下服務, 將幫助客戶實現其最佳性能:

  • 提供預算和現金預測
  • 合併行業基準和KPI設置
  • 當業務面臨問題時對恢復操作的建議
  • 準備商業估值的盡職調查和協助來獲得借貸
  • 合併員工績效管理的獎金和股票期權計劃
  • 協助風險投資或私人資金管理

聯繫我們討論您的情況

Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×

Lack of experience is one of the most common reasons why businesses fail during their first year of operation. This is combined with poor planning and business analysis which can ultimately increase the risk of business failure. We provide that critical level of guidance and advice from only our most senior advisers with real world commercial experience.

It might be regular meetings to set up the business milestones, discussion of staff or stakeholders development or how to deal with particular challenges in your business.  Alternatively, you might just need ad hoc advice as issues arise.

We understand the importance of designing, planning, implementing and monitoring the business goals and achieving them. We can also assist you in identifying issues that are inhibiting growth, providing solutions that make the business more profitable and competitive. That is why we refer ourselves as “Business Builders”.

We offer the following services that will assist clients to achieve their optimum performances:

    • Provision of budgeting & cash flow forecasting;
    • Incorporation of the industry benchmarking & KPI settings;
    • Recommendations for recovery actions when the business is facing issues;
    • Preparation of the due diligence for business valuations & assisting in obtaining finance;
    • Incorporation of the bonus pool and share option plans for staff performance management;
    • Assistance with Venture Capital or private funding

Contact us today to discuss your situation

Lack of experience is one of the most common reasons why businesses fail during their first year of operation. This is combined with poor planning and business analysis which can ultimately increase the risk of business failure. We provide that critical level of guidance and advice from only our most senior advisers with real world commercial experience.

It might be regular meetings to set up the business milestones, discussion of staff or stakeholders development or how to deal with particular challenges in your business.  Alternatively, you might just need ad hoc advice as issues arise.

We understand the importance of designing, planning, implementing and monitoring the business goals and achieving them. We can also assist you in identifying issues that are inhibiting growth, providing solutions that make the business more profitable and competitive. That is why we refer ourselves as “Business Builders”.

We offer the following services that will assist clients to achieve their optimum performances:

    • Provision of budgeting & cash flow forecasting;
    • Incorporation of the industry benchmarking & KPI settings;
    • Recommendations for recovery actions when the business is facing issues;
    • Preparation of the due diligence for business valuations & assisting in obtaining finance;
    • Incorporation of the bonus pool and share option plans for staff performance management;
    • Assistance with Venture Capital or private funding

Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×
Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×