澳洲中小企業對生意估值/評估(又稱為商業估值或者公司估值)的需求正在迅速增長。 無論您是購買還是出售企業,您總是需要一份估值報告來確定企業的公平市場價值 – 而不能僅僅使用假設。 其他需要進行生意估值的方面包括:

  • 家庭關係解讀 – 諸如離婚等爭議需要進行商業估價作為訴訟的一部分。
  • 業務重組 – 業務所有者在遇到任何危機時都可能需要重組業務。 利益相關者將尋找各種選擇,以使業務恢復正常操作軌道,每個選項都將對業務產生不同的影響。
  • 事務性退休計劃 – 業主通常可能想減少工作時間,但仍然保持並獲得來自生意的穩定被動收入(即以股息的形式)。
  • 管理目的 – 其他企業主可以採取積極的方法,定期(通常每1或2年)進行生意估值報告,在其出售或退休之前保護、變革和最大化其生意的價值。

我們承諾為你的生意創造價值,以便你能夠在退休時享受到財務方面的保障。

我們提供獨特的行業專業化諮詢服務:

  • 經營表現計劃,以吸引和留住高質量的合同律師
  • 財務和行業表現標準,幫助你改善經營
  • 風險評估研討會/報告,以降低經營風險
  • 價值評估模型,來確定你所在企業的商譽
  • 繼任規劃流程,為你的企業未來創造共同願景

為此禮頓推出免費商業風險記分卡服務,本調查旨在確定你所面臨的商業風險,以幫你改善業績表現。

約70%的中小型企業是家族企業。 然而,大多數第一代家族企業沒有繼任計劃。 常見的原因包括成功企業家抗拒放權,擔心退休后的生活或無法找到或選擇有資格的繼任者。

繼任計劃涉及將業務的所有權和控制權轉移給新的管理層。主要的三個選擇是:將所有權轉讓給家庭成員,將所有權轉讓或出售給員工,管理層的收購/支出或自願清算來處置業務。

轉移所有權可能是一件非常發費精神和復雜的事情。 這就是為什麼它經常會被忽略,以致它最終成為一個緊迫的問題,例如業主患病或因年齡漸長難以繼續經營業務。

一個健全的繼任計劃需要您與您業務中的其他主要參與者進行良好的溝通及有效的安排。 這些人可能包括您的家庭成員,工作人員和專業顧問。 對於放棄您的業務所有權等各個方面(無論是資本利得稅,退休金還是投資後策略),尋求專家意見均是非常重要的。

請聯繫我們討論您的情況

中小企業對商業估值的需求正在迅速增長。 無論您是購買還是出售企業,您總是需要一份估值報告來確定企業的公平市場價值 – 而不能僅僅使用假設。 其他需要進行業務估值的方面包括:

  • 家庭關係解讀 – 諸如離婚等爭議需要進行商業估價作為訴訟的一部分。
  • 業務重組 – 業務所有者在遇到任何危機時都可能需要重組業務。 利益相關者將尋找各種選擇,以使業務恢復正常操作軌道,每個選項都將對業務產生不同的影響。
  • 事務性退休計劃 – 業主通常可能想減少工作時間,但仍然保持並獲得來自業務的穩定被動收入(即以股息的形式)。
  • 管理目的 – 其他企業主可以採取積極的方法,定期(通常每1或2年)進行業務估值報告,在其出售或退休之前保護,變革和最大化其業務的價值。

約70%的中小型企業是家族企業。 然而,大多數第一代家族企業沒有繼任計劃。 常見的原因包括成功企業家抗拒拒絕放權,擔心退休后的生活或無法找到或選擇有資格的繼任者。

繼任計劃涉及將業務的所有權和控制權轉移給新的管理層。主要的三個選擇是:將所有權轉讓給家庭成員,將所有權轉讓或出售給員工,管理層的收購/支出或自願清算來處置業務。

轉移所有權可能是一件非常發費精神和復雜的事情。 這就是為什麼它經常會被忽略,以致它最終成為一個緊迫的問題,例如業主患病或因年齡漸長難以繼續經營業務。

一個健全的繼任計劃需要您與您業務中的其他主要參與者進行良好的溝通及有效的安排。 這些人可能包括您的家庭成員,工作人員和專業顧問。 對於放棄您的業務所有權等各個方面(無論是資本利得稅,退休金還是投資後策略),尋求專家意見均是非常重要的。

請聯繫我們討論您的情況

Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×

The demand for business valuations is growing rapidly in the SME sector. Whether you are buying or selling a business you will always need a valuation report to determine the fair market value of a business – rather than just using assumptions. Other factors which would require a business valuation to be conducted include –

a) Family and Relationship breakdown – Disputes such as a divorce would require a business valuation as part of proceedings.

b) Business Restructuring – Business owners may need to restructure their business when they encounter any crisis. Stakeholders would explore various options to get the business back on the right track and each option would impact the business differently.

c) Transactional Retirement Planning – Quite often business owners may want to cut down on the number of working hours but still maintain and receive a healthy passive income from the business (i.e. in the form of Dividends).

d) Management Purposes – Other Business owners may take a proactive approach by conducting a business valuation report on a regular basis (generally every 1 or 2 years) in order to protect, transform and maximise the value of their business before the time of sale or retirement.

We are currently conducting a Business Risks survey for Legal Firms who are mainly between the $1m to $5m Turnover mark. The purpose of this survey is to identify your Business Risks to improve the performance of your Business.

Around 70% of the SME businesses are family owned. However, a majority of first generation family businesses have no succession plan. Common reasons include resistance by the owner to let go of the reins, fear of retirement or inability to find or choose an effective successor.

Succession planning involves transferring ownerships and control of a business to new management. The three main options are: Transferring ownership to a family member, transferring ownership to an employee or disposing of the business through a sale, management buy-in /out or voluntary liquidation.

Transferring ownership can be very emotional and complicated, which is why often it is ignored until it becomes a pressing line, such as when the owners suffer illnesses or simply age becomes a factor to continue running the business.

A good succession plan needs to be communicated well and structured effective to other key players within your business. This could include your family members, staff and professional advisors. It is important to seek expert advice on every aspect of relinquishing ownership of your business – whether from Capital Gains Tax, Superannuation, or post investment strategy perspectives.

Contact us today to discuss your situation

The demand for business valuations is growing rapidly in the SME sector. Whether you are buying or selling a business you will always need a valuation report to determine the fair market value of a business – rather than just using assumptions. Other factors which would require a business valuation to be conducted include –

a) Family and Relationship breakdown – Disputes such as a divorce would require a business valuation as part of proceedings.

b) Business Restructuring – Business owners may need to restructure their business when they encounter any crisis. Stakeholders would explore various options to get the business back on the right track and each option would impact the business differently.

c) Transactional Retirement Planning – Quite often business owners may want to cut down on the number of working hours but still maintain and receive a healthy passive income from the business (i.e. in the form of Dividends).

d) Management Purposes – Other Business owners may take a proactive approach by conducting a business valuation report on a regular basis (generally every 1 or 2 years) in order to protect, transform and maximise the value of their business before the time of sale or retirement.

Around 70% of the SME businesses are family owned. However, a majority of first generation family businesses have no succession plan. Common reasons include resistance by the owner to let go of the reins, fear of retirement or inability to find or choose an effective successor.

Succession planning involves transferring ownerships and control of a business to new management. The three main options are: Transferring ownership to a family member, transferring ownership to an employee or disposing of the business through a sale, management buy-in /out or voluntary liquidation.

Transferring ownership can be very emotional and complicated, which is why often it is ignored until it becomes a pressing line, such as when the owners suffer illnesses or simply age becomes a factor to continue running the business.

A good succession plan needs to be communicated well and structured effective to other key players within your business. This could include your family members, staff and professional advisors. It is important to seek expert advice on every aspect of relinquishing ownership of your business – whether from Capital Gains Tax, Superannuation, or post investment strategy perspectives.

Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×
Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×