無論您是首次置業,或擁有復雜稅務結構的企業家,我們的金融財務部門 – Capton Finance 都將提供最高水平的個性化服務,及最具競爭力的收費。 我們的競爭優勢是我們在稅務和商業結構方面的專長,這意味著我們還將考慮到所涉及的稅務影響和商業因素,而不是純粹關注利率方面。

我們擁有超過25家銀行和非銀行的認證,提供以下服務:

物業貸款

購買第一套物業是人們在他們的生活中將獲得的最大的資產之一。 這對於首次購房者來說可能是一個難以置信的壓力和復雜的過程。 為了避免麻煩和頭痛,來跟我們洽談,因為我們將與你同步,讓整個購買過程發展順利

轉按貸款

不滿意您當前的抵押貸款銀行或想尋找一個更好的服務? 來和我們談談,我們可以提供市場上最具競爭力的價格資料。因為我們在銀行和非銀行方面都有很廣泛的咨詢與人脈。

自主管理退休金貸款

自主管理退休金貸款是最講求技術和復雜的貸款產品之一,並不是每個經紀人都是這方面的專家。 我們與幾家銀行和非銀行貸款機構合作,為自主管理退休金貸款提供一系列融資選擇和技術性建議。

商業貸款

我們與一系列從事商業貸款的商業銀行專業人員建立了長期的合作關係。 我們能夠為你們各樣的商業項目來提供你不同的融資方案,例如商業地產,建築,酒店建築,零售,設備和機動車。

自僱人士貸款

如果您是個體經營而且發現自己難以提高個體經營的收入,我們可以幫助您獲得不同的個體經營貸款來滿足您的需求。 低(少)文件是其中一個選項適用於沒有完整的財務證據的客戶。

海外人士貸款

如果你是有海外收入的貸款人,我們可以幫助您與某些借款人聯繫,他們有一系列專門為海外借款人服務的產品。 借貸所需要的只是您的海外收入證明作為可用性評估目的。

請聯繫我們討論您的情況

無論您是首次置業,或擁有復雜稅務結構的企業家,我們的金融財務部門 – Capton Finance 都將提供最高水平的個性化服務,及最具競爭力的收費。 我們的競爭優勢是我們在稅務和商業結構方面的專長,這意味著我們還將考慮到所涉及的稅務影響和商業因素,而不是純粹關注利率方面。

我們擁有超過25家銀行和非銀行的認證,提供以下服務:

物業貸款

購買第一套物業是人們在他們的生活中將獲得的最大的資產之一。 這對於首次購房者來說可能是一個難以置信的壓力和復雜的過程。 為了避免麻煩和頭痛,來跟我們洽談,因為我們將與你同步,讓整個購買過程發展順利

轉按貸款

不滿意您當前的抵押貸款銀行或想尋找一個更好的服務? 來和我們談談,我們可以提供市場上最具競爭力的價格資料。因為我們在銀行和非銀行方面都有很廣泛的咨詢與人脈。

自主管理退休金貸款

自主管理退休金貸款是最講求技術和復雜的貸款產品之一,並不是每個經紀人都是這方面的專家。 我們與幾家銀行和非銀行貸款機構合作,為自主管理退休金貸款提供一系列融資選擇和技術性建議。

商業貸款

我們與一系列從事商業貸款的商業銀行專業人員建立了長期的合作關係。 我們能夠為你們各樣的商業項目來提供你不同的融資方案,例如商業地產,建築,酒店建築,零售,設備和機動車。

自僱人士貸款

如果您是個體經營而且發現自己難以提高個體經營的收入,我們可以幫助您獲得不同的個體經營貸款來滿足您的需求。 低(少)文件是其中一個選項適用於沒有完整的財務證據的客戶。

海外人士貸款

如果你是有海外收入的貸款人,我們可以幫助您與某些借款人聯繫,他們有一系列專門為海外借款人服務的產品。 借貸所需要的只是您的海外收入證明作為可用性評估目的。

請聯繫我們討論您的情況

Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×

Whether you are a first home buyer, a business owner with a complicated tax structure, our finance division – Capton Finance, will deliver the highest level of personalised service while sourcing the most competitive rates in Australia.  Our competitive advantage is our expertise in tax and business structures, which means we will also take into consideration the tax implications and commercial factors involved, rather than purely focusing on the interest rates.

We have accreditations with over 25 lenders – Banks and Non-Banks to offer the following:

Home Loans

Purchasing a first home is one of the biggest assets a person will acquire in their life time. It can be an incredibly stressful and complicated process for the first home buyer. To avoid the hassles and headaches, come and talk to us as we will be with you every step of the way to make the process as smooth as possible.

Refinanced Loans

Not happy with your current mortgage provider or simply looking for a better deal? Come and talk to us and we will source the most competitive rates in the market. We can offer you a competitive rate due to our extensive relationships with banks and non-bank lenders.

SMSF Loans

SMSF borrowing is one of the most technical and complicated loan product and not every broker is an expert in this area. We have worked with a few banks and non-bank lenders offering a range of financing options specifically tailored for SMSF borrowing.

Commercial Finance

We have established long-standing relationships with a range of business and commercial lenders who specialise in commercial finance. We are able to assist you with finance for a wide range of projects such as commercial property, constructions, hotel buildings, retail, equipment and motor vehicles.

Self Employed

Whether you are self-employed or finding it difficult to raise your income, we have access to a wide range of self-employed loans to suit your situation. Lo-doc options are also available to customers who do not have a complete collection of financial evidence.

Overseas Borrowers

If you are one of those borrowers who have overseas income, we have contacts with a few lenders who have a range of products specifically catered for the overseas borrowers. All that is required is the provision of the overseas income statement for serviceability assessment purposes.

Our mortgage broking services are completely free of charge as we source our payments from the banks and lenders.

Contact us today to discuss your situation

Whether you are a first home buyer, a business owner with a complicated tax structure, our finance division – Capton Finance, will deliver the highest level of personalised service while sourcing the most competitive rates in Australia.  Our competitive advantage is our expertise in tax and business structures, which means we will also take into consideration the tax implications and commercial factors involved, rather than purely focusing on the interest rates.

We have accreditations with over 25 lenders – Banks and Non-Banks to offer the following:

Home Loans

Purchasing a first home is one of the biggest assets a person will acquire in their life time. It can be an incredibly stressful and complicated process for the first home buyer. To avoid the hassles and headaches, come and talk to us as we will be with you every step of the way to make the process as smooth as possible.

Refinanced Loans

Not happy with your current mortgage provider or simply looking for a better deal? Come and talk to us and we will source the most competitive rates in the market. We can offer you a competitive rate due to our extensive relationships with banks and non-bank lenders.

SMSF Loans

SMSF borrowing is one of the most technical and complicated loan product and not every broker is an expert in this area. We have worked with a few banks and non-bank lenders offering a range of financing options specifically tailored for SMSF borrowing.

Commercial Finance

We have established long-standing relationships with a range of business and commercial lenders who specialise in commercial finance. We are able to assist you with finance for a wide range of projects such as commercial property, constructions, hotel buildings, retail, equipment and motor vehicles.

Self Employed

Whether you are self-employed or finding it difficult to raise your income, we have access to a wide range of self-employed loans to suit your situation. Lo-doc options are also available to customers who do not have a complete collection of financial evidence.

Overseas Borrowers

If you are one of those borrowers who have overseas income, we have contacts with a few lenders who have a range of products specifically catered for the overseas borrowers. All that is required is the provision of the overseas income statement for serviceability assessment purposes.

Our mortgage broking services are completely free of charge as we source our payments from the banks and lenders.

Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×
Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×