在退休階段,財務自由對你意味著什麼? 這對每個人都是不同的,首先我們將花時間了解你的目標,並創建一個全面的計劃,為您提供財務自由和信心。

我們在SMSFs(自主管理退休金)的實際操作方面擁有豐富的經驗,並提供全方位的稅務,會計和審計服務。 一般來說,客戶可以把操作自主管理退休金作為公司結構的一部分,並且可以設立特定遺產計劃。 這些包括以下方面的機會:

  • 在合乎稅法和合理結構的情況下利用你的企業資金來準備和創造退休生活的財富。;
  • 用自主管理退休金直接或通過分期付款方式購買商業不動產
  • 安排成立自主管理退休金,特別是採用適當的信託契約,處理廣泛的立法問題,並與遺產規劃目標相結合
  • 雇主和成員的投入供款策略
  • 提供自主管理退休金內部或外部的風險管理產品咨詢,以及經常被忽視的稅務影響;
  • 定位退休時的免稅投資工具和自主管理退休金的收入來源策略。

自主管理退休金是過去二十年來最受歡迎的投資工具之一。 雖然它對所得稅和資本收益都有最令人難以置信的稅務優惠,但立法方面和相關的行政費用卻極為複雜。

此外,自2016年7月1日起,新的法律被引入,除非持有澳大利亞金融服務牌照(“AFS許可證”),會計師將無法再向客戶提供有關自主管理退休金的建議。 由於我們已經獲得了澳大利亞金融投資監管部門的有限許可證,因此禮頓諮詢集團將和過往一樣給你最有效的建議。根據新法律需要準備從2016年7月1日起在此領域提供任何建議, 唯一的變化只是額外的文書工作和建議書。

請聯繫我們討論您的情況

在退休階段,財務自由對你意味著什麼? 這對每個人都是不同的,首先我們將花時間了解你的目標,並創建一個全面的計劃,為您提供財務自由和信心。

我們在SMSFs(自主管理退休金)的實際操作方面擁有豐富的經驗,並提供全方位的稅務,會計和審計服務。 一般來說,客戶可以把操作自主管理退休金作為公司結構的一部分,並且可以設立特定遺產計劃。 這些包括以下方面的機會:

  • 在合乎稅法和合理結構的情況下利用你的企業資金來準備和創造退休生活的財富。;
  • 用自主管理退休金直接或通過分期付款方式購買商業不動產
  • 安排成立自主管理退休金,特別是採用適當的信託契約,處理廣泛的立法問題,並與遺產規劃目標相結合
  • 雇主和成員的投入供款策略
  • 提供自主管理退休金內部或外部的風險管理產品咨詢,以及經常被忽視的稅務影響;
  • 定位退休時的免稅投資工具和自主管理退休金的收入來源策略。

自主管理退休金是過去二十年來最受歡迎的投資工具之一。 雖然它對所得稅和資本收益都有最令人難以置信的稅務優惠,但立法方面和相關的行政費用卻極為複雜。

此外,自2016年7月1日起,新的法律被引入,除非持有澳大利亞金融服務牌照(“AFS許可證”),會計師將無法再向客戶提供有關自主管理退休金的建議。 由於我們已經獲得了澳大利亞金融投資監管部門的有限許可證,因此禮頓諮詢集團將和過往一樣給你最有效的建議。根據新法律需要準備從2016年7月1日起在此領域提供任何建議, 唯一的變化只是額外的文書工作和建議書。

請聯繫我們討論您的情況

Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×

What does financial freedom mean to you at retirement stage? It is different for everyone so we will take the time to firstly understand your goals and create a comprehensive plan to provide you with the financial independence and peace of mind.

We have vast experience in the practical operations of SMSFs (Self-Managed Super Fund) and offer a full range of tax, accounting and audit services. Typically a client may operate a SMSF as part of an active corporate structure and may have specific estate planning in place.  These include opportunities in relation to:

  • Wealth creation in a tax effective and protected structure outside the business but funded by the business cash flow;
  • Purchase of business real property either direct or through an instalment warrant facility;
  • Structuring of the SMSF and in particularly adopting an appropriate trust deed that will deal with the wide range of legislative issues but also integrate with estate planning objectives;
  • Contribution strategies for both employer and member;
  • Structure of risk insurance products either inside or outside the SMSF and the often overlooked tax implications arising;
  • Positioning for the ultimate tax free investment vehicle and income stream from the SMSF in retirement.

SMSF has been one of the most popular investment vehicles over the last 2 decades. Although it has the most incredible tax concessions for both income tax and Capital Gains, the legislation and associated administration costs are extremely complicated.

Furthermore, from 1 July 2016 new legislations have been introduced and accountants will no longer be able to give clients advice about SMSFs unless they hold an Australian Financial Services licence (“AFS licence”).  It will be business as usual for the Linton Advisory Group as we have already been granted our own Limited Licence by ASIC.  The only change you will see going forward is the extra paperwork and a Statement of Advice that is required to be prepared under the new law for any advice given in this area from 1 July 2016.

Contact us today to discuss your situation

What does financial freedom mean to you at retirement stage? It is different for everyone so we will take the time to firstly understand your goals and create a comprehensive plan to provide you with the financial independence and peace of mind.

We have vast experience in the practical operations of SMSFs (Self-Managed Super Fund) and offer a full range of tax, accounting and audit services. Typically a client may operate a SMSF as part of an active corporate structure and may have specific estate planning in place.  These include opportunities in relation to:

  • Wealth creation in a tax effective and protected structure outside the business but funded by the business cash flow;
  • Purchase of business real property either direct or through an instalment warrant facility;
  • Structuring of the SMSF and in particularly adopting an appropriate trust deed that will deal with the wide range of legislative issues but also integrate with estate planning objectives;
  • Contribution strategies for both employer and member;
  • Structure of risk insurance products either inside or outside the SMSF and the often overlooked tax implications arising;
  • Positioning for the ultimate tax free investment vehicle and income stream from the SMSF in retirement.

SMSF has been one of the most popular investment vehicles over the last 2 decades. Although it has the most incredible tax concessions for both income tax and Capital Gains, the legislation and associated administration costs are extremely complicated.

Furthermore, from 1 July 2016 new legislations have been introduced and accountants will no longer be able to give clients advice about SMSFs unless they hold an Australian Financial Services licence (“AFS licence”).  It will be business as usual for the Linton Advisory Group as we have already been granted our own Limited Licence by ASIC.  The only change you will see going forward is the extra paperwork and a Statement of Advice that is required to be prepared under the new law for any advice given in this area from 1 July 2016.

Send us your enquiry

Contact Us
Sending

×